FEOph – the Federation of European Ophthalmology

FEOph is a supranational European society founded in 2007 by representatives of four major European societies of ophthalmology, Société Française d’Ophtalmologie (SFO), German Society of Opthalmology, Società Oftalmologica Italiana (SOI), Royal College of Opthalmologists (RCO), Sociedad Española de Oftalmología Oftalmología (SEO) and is therefore representing more than 15,000 European ophthalmologists in Europe

The aim of FEOph is to improve the exchange of information and to increase the level of communication between the European Societies and the individual ophthalmologist in Europe. In doing so, FEOph increases the visibility of European Ophthalmology and helps to coordinate the various activities.